X

Stock & Bond Market Holidays 2019 – NYSE, NASDAQ, SIFMA, AMEX

Find below the Stock Market Trading Schedule and Holidays in the United States. Check Whether New York Stock Exchange, NASDAQ or SIFMA is Open Today?

US Stock Market Trading Calendar – 2019

Opening & Closing Time

Trading Hours – Monday to Friday  9:30 a.m. – 4:oo p.m.

After-Hours Trading: 4:00 p.m. through 6:30 p.m. (Monday to Friday)

Pre-Market Trading: 8:00 a.m. through 9:30 a.m. (Monday to Friday)

 

NYSE & NASDAQ Holidays 2019

Date Holidays
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019  President’s Day
Friday, April 19, 2019  Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019  Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019  Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019  Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019  Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019  Christmas

NYSE & NASDAQ Early Close (Partial Holidays):

The market will be closed early at 1:00 PM on the  following dates:

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 – Day before Independence Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 – The Day Following Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve

 

SIFMA (Bond Market) Holiday Schedule – 2019

  • New Year’s Day 2019 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • S. Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

SIFMA Early Close (Partial Holidays) –

The Bond Market will close early at 2:00 PM on the following dates:

  • Maundy Thursday – April 18, 2019
  • Day Before Memorial Day – May 26, 2019
  • Day before Independence Day – Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • The Day Following Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • New Year’s Eve – 31, 2019
Categories: Stock Market
abskvyas :

View Comments (0)