X

ASX Trading Hours, Holidays & Settlement Calendar 2019 – Australian Stock Exchange

Check the trading session details of the Sydney based Australia Stock Exchange. Get the information about Opening and Closing Hours, Holidays and Settlement Schedule in 2019:

Australia Stock Exchange Trading Hours

Monday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

ASX Holiday Calendar 2019

Date Holiday
Tuesday 1 January New Year’s Day
Monday 28 January 3 Australia Day
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Thursday 25 April ANZAC Day
Monday 10 June Queen’s Birthday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day / Proclamation Day

 

Early Close

The Market will close early at 14:10 (Sydney time) on the following days:

Tuesday 24 December Last Business Day before Christmas Day
Tuesday 31 December Last Business Day of the Year

 

Related Updates

Categories: Stock Market
abskvyas :